WHATS'S NEW
ISMUS Members

ISMUS Members

MEMBERS

 

 

 

 

 

MB ID

MB Name MBFirst Name MB Phone MB Country MB Postal Address MB City

MB Email

197 ISR
200 abdulkhader akbarbasha HIN
226 Ackerman Robert 214.717.9906 USA rackermandc@gmail.com
19 Al-Chalabi Ali 0121 705 6119 UKD Stony Stanton Road Coventry ali@alchalabi.freeserve.co.uk
142 Alexiev Venelin 359889238190 BUL 56,nikola Petkov Bld. Sofia venelin.alexiev@gmail.com
176 alhilli ali 9647904549269 IRQ babalmuadam baghdad ali.alhilli@yahoo.com
212 aljamil salwan - IRQ mosul salwanaljamil@yahoo.com
155 Alves Cristina POR Av Luis Camoes Funchal, Madeira cristina37003@hotmail.com
91 Artul Suheil 97246781229 ISR Nazaterh suheil_artul.hotmail.com
179 BACHIR NAJIB 966565134251 SAR nbachir@gmail.com
219 bansal indra kumar 9027743061 HIN delhi mathura highway palwal palwal drikb@ymail.com
17 Bard Robert 212-355-7017 USA 121 E 60th Street New York rbard@cancerscan.com
199 Belova Tamara 80632769733 UKR Kondrtuka 6 Kiev belsn@voliacable.com
120 Benaroya Azriel 718 7760037 USA 79-01 Broadway Elmhurst, NY pedipod36@att.net
183 Benaroya Azriel 7187760037 USA 79-01 Broadway Elmhurst, NY pedipod36@gmail.com
60 Betthaeuser Andreas 0049 40 473238 GER Friedrichsberger Str. 60 Hamburg A.Betthaeuser@t-online.de
13 Bialik Viktor 972 57672061 ISR Haifa bialikv@hotmail.com
55 Bielinski Rainer 41792104652 SWI Bossons 1b Lausanne rbielinski@urbanet.ch
128 Black Kelly 602-493-1626 USA 4530 N. 32nd St Suite 102 Phoenix chapmanmd@cox.net
186 Bojin Silvia 40745372942 ROM Stadionului 1-3 Sfantu Gheorghe silvia.bojin@gmail.com
225 Brandwijk Roland NET rolandbrandwijk@hotmail.com
237 Brito Joao Flavio +55 71 88892220 BRA jflaviomb@hotmail.com
210 Bubnov Rostyslav 380679213151 UKR Zabolotny ave., 21 Kyiv rostyslavbubnov@mail.ru
201 Burdett Steven D 505 235-1986 USA 2963 HWY 47 Los Lunas Pywakut@aol.com
148 Bursali Aysegul +90212 274 61 35 TUR baltalimaný mah. sariyer/istanbul cbursali@tnn.net
98 Bytyqi Cen 38138557904 YUG Rr. Spitalit Prishtina cenbytyqi@yahoo.com.
202 CANALES JESUS 844 4 39 11 21 MEX VENUSTIANO CARRANZA 2105 SALTILLO diagnosticomedico@gmail.com
203 CANALES JESUS 844 4 39 11 21 MEX VENUSTIANO CARRANZA 2105 SALTILLO diagnosticomedico@gmail.com
89 Carlisi Ettore ITA ettcarl@infinito.it
182 Carneiro Licinio POR Ptc Ferreira de Castro, 5, r/c Lisbon carneiro.licinio@gmail.com
113 Carvalheiro Vitor Manuel POR Praceta Mota Pinto Coimbra
57 Casser Hans-Raimund 0049 9573 34803 GER Auf der Steig 16 Mainz hans-raimund.casser@drk-schmerz-zentrum.de
127 Chapman David 602-493-1626 USA 4530 N. 32nd St Suite 102 Phoenix chapmanmd@cox.net
77 Chen Hsin-Shui TAI 123 Shin-Der RD,Yun-Lin Pei-Kang aqua531010@hotmail.com
29 Cheshen Wu (04)25876799 TAI No 548 Fungshi Road Taichung County cheshen.wu@msa.hinet.net
32 Chou Chung-Chuan 886-3-3287586 TAI Fu-Shin Street Taoyuan chungchuan2867@yahoo.com.tw
192 Couto Tiago POR Quinta dos Vales Coimbra datcouto@gmail.com
224 Damacus Cristina 356118000 ROM Dimitrie Paciurea, nr.5 Timisoara cristina.damacus@medicis.ro
118 Damjanovska Rajcevska Ljubinka 38923072859 MAC Vodnjanska 17 Skopje buberuse@yahoo.com
160 Delle Sedie Andrea 3336844124 ITA Roma, 65 Pisa adellese@lycos.com
211 Dr Harmeet Singh Harmeet 91-99965-54301 HIN 60 km stone Palwal, Haryana harmeetortho@gmail.com
187 Dreyer Elecia 264814680544 NAM Windhoek eleciad@gmail.com
1 Dubs Beat +41 44 201 01 01 SWI Sonografie-Institut Glattpark GmbH, Thurgauerstrasse 105, CH 8152 Zürich-Glattpark Zürich beat.dubs@sono-glattpark.ch
75 Dunn Matthew UKD Lakin Road Warwickshire matthew.dunn@swh.nhs.uk
18 Dunn I.D. UKD Stoney Stanton Road Coventry daniradunn@aol.com
166 Elhage Wallid 59995283330 NET Sta. Rosaweg 329 Curacao wallid@cura.net
78 Elhage Wallid 5999-5603609 CUR Sta Rosaweg 353 Curacao sportsmed@cura.net
143 El-naggar Mahmoud +2012 3324 860 EGY Ogennie st. Port Said naggar003@yahoo.com
236 Emir Babayev CAN 123 Edward Street Toronto emir@inbox.com
110 Fajardo Juan (051-1) PER Javier Prado Av. 499 Lima jfajardo18@yahoo.com
173 Fazle Rabbi Akanda 8917259 BGD Boxibazar Dhaka afrabbi.dmc44@yahoo.com
37 Fodor Daniela ROM Clinicilor 2-4 Cluj-Napoca dana.fodor@cluj.astral.ro
79 Galvydiene Dalia 37052629295 LIT Santariskiu 7 Vilnius dalia@post.5ci.lt
146 Geertsma Taco +31(0)318614569 NET PO BOX 9025 Ede geertsmat@zgv.nl
109 Gilani Syed Amir 0092-42-7578878 PAK 626 shadman-1 Lahore dgilani@Brain.net.pk
180 Gilani Syed Amir 0092-300-8460876 PAK 626 SHADMA-1 LAHORE dgilani@brain.net.pk
144 Goto Kentaro 072-369-2237 JAP Mihara Minamiamabe Sakai city qqhk7uu9k@river.ocn.ne.jp
227 Harmeet Singh HIN harmeetortho@gmail.com
58 Hauer Rolf-W. 030 8055635 GER Königstraße 63 Berlin r.hauer@immanuel.de
16 Hedeboe Jess DEN Ringstedgade Naestved hdb@cn.stam.dk
44 Heusser Urs 052 232 52 30 SWI Stadthausstr.75 Winterthur zum.greifen@hin.ch
31 Hoc Jon 04-223761490 TAI Tai-Yen Taichung hoc@csmu.edu.tw
68 Hough Alan 01424 717127 UKD 49 Darley Road East bourne ah125@bton.ac.uk
81 Hrazdira Lubos 420544213146 CZR Jílkova 167 Brno lhrazdira@volny.cz lhrazdira@centrum.cz
23 Hsu Chih-Chin 88632114275 TAI No. 5, Fushin St., Gueishan Taoyuan steele1@ms10.hinet.net
204 Illomei Giovanni ITA Corso Vittorio Emanuele 69 Cagliari giovanni.illomei@radiologiadelcorso.it
162 Islam Azizul +88 01713038603 BGD 18 F, West Panthapath DHAKA draziz2002bd@yahoo.com
73 Jakovljevic Predrag 00385 98 17 098 71 CRO predrag.jakovljevic@st.htnet.hr
103 Kabra Sunil 91-9822474711 HIN sunilkabra@rediffmail.com
14 Kagechika Kenji 076-261-4977 JAP Jan-61 Tonami kagetika@p1.coralnet.or.jp
207 kamal khaled 966569353663 SAR King Fahad St. (Al sitteen) Jeddah kh.kamal67@yahoo.com
114 Kareemuddin Mohammed 914-730-9213 USA Yonkers, NY naiusa@optonline.net
61 Kayser Ralph GER Auenweg 38 Dessau Ralph.Kayser-Berlin@t-online.de
125 Kil-Ho Cho SKO 317-1, Daemyung-Dong, Nam-Gu Daegu khcho.med@yumail.ac.kr
88 Kim Seong Hyun 011-9035-5688 SKO Seoul kim-5688@hanmail.net
111 Kinzersky Alexander 007-3512-37-12-49 RUS Pobedy Av., ,279 Cheljabinsk kinzersky@rbstudio.ru
20 Klein Jan-Paul 31-20-4893066 NET Louwesweg 6 Amsterdam rajpk@slz.nl
206 Kolesnyk Julia Julia 380676227127 UKR Illicha Prt.14 Donetsk juliakolesnyk@mail.ru
153 Kramberg Robert 917-696-0067 USA 1350 ROUTE 23 NORTH WAYNE RDK7471@AOL.COM
154 Krzyzanowski Wojciech +48 501204369 POL Jaczewskiego 8 Lublin wojtasko@onet.pl
218 Lemeni Daniel 724220198 ROM Bucharest daniel.lemeni@snt.ro
238 Leon Alvarez Jorge Luis 5521711163 MEX Culiacan No. 79 Mexico City drjorgeleon@hotmail.com
124 Liljeberg Carl Gustav SWE Karlstad carl-gustav.liljeberg@liv.se
65 Lin Jau-Jia 922748342 TAI Taipei awajjl@yahoo.com.tw
30 Lin Jeong-Shi (02)28757623 TAI jslin@vghtpe.gov.tw
230 Malahias Michael – Alexander 0030 6972631960 GRE
231 Malahias Michael – Alexander 0030 6972631960 GRE red cross street Tripolis of Greece alexandermalahias@yahoo.gr
216 MARCHITAN MARCEL 37369041908 MOL
217 MARCHITAN MARCEL 37369041908 MOL GRENOBLE 23 CHISINAU marchitan@rambler.ru
151 Martinez Johnmartinez USA 4010 Sorrento Valley Blvd San Diego, CA johnmartinez@cswmc.org
72 Moen Greg 414-327-7913 USA
83 Monetti Giuseppe 337-556640 ITA Viale ercolani 7/2 Bologna info@muskultrasound.it
69 Moura Paulo Tadeu de 055-19-38712167 BRA Avenida Barão de Itapura Campinas – São Paulo ptadeu@terra.com.br
22 Murray Andrew 01485 532376 UKD Gayton Road, King’s Lynn, Norfolk andrew.murray1@virgin.net
99 Neethling Merle +72 611 0252 SAF Main Road Newlands, Cape Town merleneethling@yahoo.co.uk
223 NOVAES BRA dra.ananovaes@gmail.com
205 Nowak Dariusz +48 509379910 POL Lopuskiego 31 Kolobrzeg now_now@poczta.onet.pl
145 Okoñski Marek POL ChodYki 2 marokonski@wp.pl
156 Omeroglu Hakan +90 532 3175352 TUR Ankara homeroglu@superonline.com
235 ONOFREI ROXANA 0040 749108129 ROM 2 Eftimie Murgu Square Timisoara onofrei_roxana@yahoo.com
126 Ortiz Alain 203-449-5607 USA 5555 anglers avenue #20 fort lauderdale, fl alainortiz@radiologistmd.net
85 Piderman Mario 01 382 29 90 SWI Lengghalde 2 Zürich
214 Pilecki Zbigniew -2032 POL Zaciszañska 25 Czêstochowa z.pilecki@gmail.com
215 Pilecki Grzegorz -2039 POL Zaciszañska 25 Czêstochowa g.pilecki@gmail.com
181 Pookarnjanamorakot Chathchai 662-6711265 THA 38 AmPhur Mueng NonThaburi chathchai@hotmail.com
94 Poposka Anastasika +389 2 30 64 278 MAC Vodnjanska 17 Skopje ninomiki@mt.net.mk
188 Popova Ramova Elizabeta 00389 70 370 864 MAC Vasko karangeleski bb Bitola betiramova62@yahoo.com
140 Prata dos Santos Márcio 55-66-99850639 BRA
228 Premkumar Ahalya USA 3015 Williams drive Fairfax, Virginia apremkumar@wrapc.com
82 Rabaca Pedro 239702495 POR Largo Candido dos Reis, 12 Leiria as1338494@sapo.pt
102 Raykov Dimitar 35952612483 BUL 55 “Drinov” str. Varna raikovortho@dir.bg
174 Remnev Andrey RUS Ul. Parkovaya, 21a Barnaul remmnev@mail.ru
84 Riley, MD, RDMS David 917-741-4853 USA erdcriley@aol.com
152 Rodriguez Jorge 305 387 6026 USA 13926SW 47ST MIAMI msusrod@hotmail.com
172 RODRIGUEZ JORGE 205 534 0346 USA 100 TOWCENTER BLVD TUSCALOOSA MSK1DOC@YAHOO.COM
59 Sattler Horst 06322 980255 GER Salinenstr. 19 Bad Dürkheim horst.s@ttler.de
80 Schilt Martin 041 370 59 10 SWI Pilatusstrasse 34 Luzern dr@schilt.com
175 Sconfienza Luca 393920731540 ITA Via Alberti 2 Genova io@lucasconfienza.it
209 shakerighadi reza 989125362600 0 shahid sargord ghasemi babol r.shakeri.md@gmail.com
116 Sharma Sumat 919810331055 HIN parliment street delhi docsumat@indiatimes.com
221 Sharma Gagan HIN palwal palwal gaganmd@gmail.com
26 Shimizu Nobuyuki -9274 JAP 2-2 Yamadaoka Suita City shimizu@ort.med.osaka-u.ac.jp
108 Silvers Steven USA 2001 Santa Monica Blvd., #983 drshs@hotmail.com
220 Singh Harmeet HIN palwal palwal harmeetortho@gmail.com
229 Smith Gerald USA france777@netscape.com
159 Strunk Johannes 0049 6441 5679660 GER Benekestrasse 2-8 Bad Nauheim j.strunk@kerckhoff-klinik.de
185 Sukys Algirdas LIT Nemuno str.75-230 sukys9@gmail.com
45 Sun HK TAI Tauyuan kang@mmiro.com.tw
193 Swift Michelle 949.610.3537 USA
74 Szepesi János 00-36-30-9598-213 HUN Markusovszky u.3. Szombathely jszepesi@freemail.hu
171 TARIQ ABDUL 9052099407 CAN 474 COLLEGE STREET TORONTO awtariq@hotmail.com
131 Torres Artiles Reinaldo 5372615996 CUB artiles64@yahoo.es
177 Tsutskiridze Maia +995 55 37 26 65 0
178 Tsutskiridze Maia +995 55 37 26 65 0 51, Uznadze street Tbilisi m_tsutskiridze@yahoo.com
147 Turdakina Irina 79058377172 RUS av.Pobeda Chelyabinsk
213 Ungurean Tatiana +373 69258873 MOL 1 Toma Ciorba str Chisinau tanea_ung@mail.ru
158 Vlad Violeta Maria 0723 378 557 ROM Ion Mihalache 37-39, Sector 1 Bucharest vladvioleta@yahoo.com
164 Volpin Gershon 972-4-8385939 ISR Ben Zvi Naharyia volpinger@gmail.com
184 VOLPIN GERSHON 972-4-8385939 ISR NAHARIYA volpinger@yahoo.com
165 Vovchenko Anna UKR Kiev anna@satis.com.ua
21 Wang Chung-Li 886-2-2735-8956 TAI 7 Chung-Shan South Road Taipei chungli@ha.mc.ntu.edu.tw
27 Wang Pei-Ning TAI Shih-Pai Road Taipei pnwang@vghtpe.gov.tw
157 Weber Markus +41 61 731 41 35 SWI Ettingerstr. 1 Aesch BL mweber@praxisneumatt.ch
208 Weigner Jason USA 3215 Edgmont Ave Brookhaven doctorjason@comcast.net
15 Wingstrand Hans -705335 SWE Lund hans.wingstrand@ort.lu.se
222 Wong Manuel (506)88316984 COR Coronado Coronado manuwongon@gmail.com
115 Worrell Ted USA PO 3907 durham TWORRELL@nc.rr.com
33 Wu I-Chen USA
28 Yat-Sen Lee 886-6-7833341 TAI 62 Chi-Sheng Rd.Hsueh-Chia Town Tainan Hsien lh451128@ms13.hinet.net
150 Yildirim Timur +90 212 594 17 82 TUR baltalimaný mah. sariyer/istanbul drtimur@hotmail.com
100 Zivanovic DRagoljub -351.83 YUG Bul Dr Zorana Djindjica 48 Nis dziv@Bankerinternet

 

 

 

Comments are closed.